Your browser prohibits the execution of Javascript, for a more user-friendly use, modify your browser settings Restaurant Castel D'Olmes Laroque d'Olmes
Fermer
confidentiality

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes does not record any personal information allowing the identification, except for forms that the user is free to fill. This information will only be not used without your agreement, we will use them only to send you letters, brochures, quotes or contact you.

The information collected on the sites is protected by the law "Informatique et  Freedoms "n ° 78-17 of January 06, 1978. They benefit from a right of access, rectification,  opposition to communication and deletion upon request to S.A.R.L. S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes,  Avenue November 11, 1918 Route Lavelanet, 09600 LAROQUE D' Olmes.

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmeswill be able to carry out statistical analyzes without that they are registered  and may inform third parties (Attendance Assessment Bodies) in summary form  and not nominative.



General Data Protection Regulation(RGPD)

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes is committed to the collection and processing of your data, made from  casteldOlmes.fr site, comply with the general regulation on data protection (RGPD).  Each form or teleservice limits the collection of personal data to the bare necessities  (minimization of data) and indicates in particular:

what are the objectives of collecting these data, if these data are mandatory or optional for the management of your application, who will be able to take cognizance of it (only S.A.R.L. the delights of Olmes in principle, except  the form when a transmission to a third party is necessary for the management of your request), The personal data collected as part of the services offered on casteldOlmes.fr are  processed according to secure protocols and allow S.A.R.L. the delights of Olmes to manage the requests received  in its computer applications.

For any information or exercise of your rights Computer and Freedoms on data processing  managed by S.A.R.L. the delights of Olmes, you can contact S.A.R.L.L. the delights of Olmes and possibly his  Delegate for Data Protection (DPO), so distinguished.



Use of cookies

Order management requires the use of cookies. Non-information  personal data are recorded by this system of cookies (text files used to recognize  a user and thus facilitate his use of the site). These have no meaning outside  of their use on the site casteldOlmes.fr



Hypertext links

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes do not control the sites in connection with his, and would not know so be responsible for their content. The risks associated with the use of these sites are fully to the user. He will comply with their conditions of use.

Restaurant Castel d'Olmes

Come discover the flavors of the terroir of Ariège in the restaurant of CASTEL D'OLMES in Laroque-d'Olmes.

The Chef sublimates the popular ingredients to concoct a menu rich in taste.

Our restaurant

Restaurant with a taste of the terroir

Our restaurant invites you to discover or rediscover the Ariège cuisine, prepared by the chef of the establishment.

Each ingredient has been chosen with care for its characteristics and tastes to offer authentic dishes, rich in fresh flavors.

Come taste dishes based on regional Pyrenean products, such as confits, cheese or local cold cuts.

You will not miss any choice among the dishes à la carte and the daily suggestions of the chef to treat your taste buds.

Come taste the culinary riches of the region in our establishment



In the dining room or on the terrace

In addition to a room that can accommodate 50 people, we have a terrace that can accommodate as many people.

At the request of the guests, we can also organize group meals or themed evenings in the restaurant and in the reception hall.

We have various catering formulas that can adapt to all needs.

For transients, we have an evening-step formula, from Monday night to Thursday night.

So, do not hesitate to discover the region differently through our restaurant, located not far from Foix and Pamiers.

Make yourself comfortable inside and out

r_1.jpgr_2.jpgs_1.jpgs_2.jpg
Restaurant le Castel d'Olmes
Restaurant le Castel d'Olmes

Notre offre gourmande

Menu 18,90 €

Starters
Fisherman's Salad or Goat's Duo or Charcutière Board.

Dishes.
Ground beef or Burger Ariegeois or Cuttlefish.

Choice of dessert


Menu 24,90 €

Starters
Shrimp Cocktail or Cesar Salad or "Duck" Plate

Dishes.
Entrecote or duck breast or Gambas flambé or rusty

Choice of dessert


Toddler Menu (until 10 years)

100gr fried ground beef or fried chicken fries

Ice two balls or chocolate mousse

Choose our dishes and regional specialties à la carte

plat_1.jpgplat_2.jpgplat_3.jpgplat_4.jpgplat_5.jpgplat_6.jpg

Votre navigateur interdit l'exécution de Javascript, pour une utilisation plus conviviale, modifiez vos paramètres de navigateur Restaurant le Castel D'Olmes Laroque d'Olmes
Fermer
Confidentialité

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes n'enregistre pas d'informations personnelles permettant l'identification, à l'exception des formulaires que l'utilisateur est libre de remplir. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées sans votre accord, nous les utiliserons seulement pour vous adresser des courriers, des brochures, des devis ou vous contacter.

Les informations recueillies sur les sites bénéficient de la protection de la loi "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978. Elles bénéficient d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition à communication et de suppression sur simple demande à S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes, Avenue 11 Novembre 1918 Route Lavelanet, 09600 LAROQUE D'Olmes.

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes pourra procéder à des analyses statistiques sans que celles-ci soient nominatives et pourra en informer des tiers (organismes d'évaluation de fréquentation) sous une forme résumée et non nominative.



Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD)

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir du site casteldOlmes.fr, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD). Chaque formulaire ou téléservice limite la collecte des données personnelles au strict nécessaire (minimisation des données) et indique notamment :

quels sont les objectifs du recueil de ces données, si ces données sont obligatoires ou facultatives pour la gestion de votre demande, qui pourra en prendre connaissance (uniquement S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes en principe, sauf précision dans le formulaire lorsqu'une transmission à un tiers est nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande), Les données personnelles recueillies dans le cadre des services proposés sur casteldOlmes.fr sont traitées selon des protocoles sécurisés et permettent à S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes de gérer les demandes reçues dans ses applications informatiques.

Pour toute information ou exercice de vos droits Informatique et Libertés sur les traitements de données personnelles gérés par S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes, vous pouvez contacter S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes et éventuellement son délégué à la protection des données (DPO), si distingué.



Utilisation de cookies

La gestion des commandes nécessite l'utilisation de cookies. Des informations non personnelles sont enregistrées par ce système de cookies (fichiers texte utilisés pour reconnaître un utilisateur et ainsi faciliter son utilisation du site). Ceux-ci n'ont aucune signification en dehors de leur utilisation sur le site casteldOlmes.fr



Liens hypertexte

S.A.R.L. les délices d' Olmes ne contrôle pas les sites en connexion avec le sien, et ne saurait donc être responsable de leur contenu. Les risques liés à l'utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l'utilisateur. Il se conformera à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

Restaurant le Castel D'Olmes

Venez découvrir les saveurs du terroir de l’Ariège dans le restaurant du CASTEL D’OLMES à Laroque-d’Olmes.

Le Chef sublime les ingrédients populaires pour vous concocter une carte riche en goût.

Notre restaurant

Restaurant au goût du terroir

Notre restaurant vous convie à découvrir ou à redécouvrir la cuisine ariégeoise, préparée par le cuisinier de l’établissement.

Chaque ingrédient a été choisi avec soin pour leurs caractéristiques et leurs goûts afin de proposer des plats authentiques, riches en saveurs fraîches.

Venez goûter des plats à base de produits régionaux pyrénéens, tels que les confits, le fromage ou la charcuterie locale.

Vous ne manquerez pas de choix parmi les plats à la carte et les suggestions journalières du chef pour régaler vos papilles.

Venez goûter aux richesses culinaires de la région dans notre établissement



En salle ou en terrasse

En plus d’une salle qui peut accueillir 50 couverts, nous disposons d’une terrasse pouvant recevoir autant de personnes.

À la demande des clients, nous pouvons aussi organiser des repas de groupe ou des soirées à thème dans le restaurant comme dans la salle de réception.

Nous avons diverses formules de restauration pouvant s’adapter à tous les besoins.

Pour les personnes de passage, nous avons une formule de soirée-étape, du lundi soir au jeudi soir.

Ainsi, n’hésitez pas à venir découvrir la région autrement à travers notre restaurant, situé non loin de Foix et de Pamiers.

Faites à votre aise, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur

r_1.jpgr_2.jpgs_1.jpgs_2.jpg
Restaurant le Castel d'Olmes
Restaurant le Castel d'Olmes

Notre offre gourmande

Menu 18,90 €

Entrées
Salade du pécheur ou Duo de chèvre ou Planche charcutière.

Plats
Steak haché ou Burger Ariegeois ou Seiche.

Dessert au choix


Menu 24,90 €

Entrées
Cocktail de crevettes ou Salade Cesar ou Planche "Canard"

Plats
Entrecôte ou Magrets de canard ou Gambas flambées ou Encornés à la rouille

Dessert au choix


Menu Bambin (jusqu'à 10 ans)

Steak haché 100gr frites ou Poulet pané frites

Glace deux boules ou mousse au chocolat

Choisissez nos plats et spécialités régionales à la carte

plat_1.jpgplat_2.jpgplat_3.jpgplat_4.jpgplat_5.jpgplat_6.jpg